National Judicial Academy

SE-02: Workshop on Adjudicating Terrorism Cases

 $08^{th} - 09^{th}$ July 2023

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. Satyanand	Metropolitan Sessions Judge cum II, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. A.K. Lahoti	Judge, City Civil Court & Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Mr. Soumendra Nath Das	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Dukhi Ram Dewangan	First Additional District & Sessions Judge, NIA, Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Mr. Sanjiv Singh	Additional Sessions Judge, THC, Delhi, New Delhi
7	Gauhati	Mr. Dipankar Bora	District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia, Assam
8	Gujarat	Mr. R.G. Devdhara	Principal District Judge, Banaskanth Palanpur, Gujarat
9	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Raghu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sarkaghat, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
10	Jharkhand	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge Chatra, Jharkhand
11	Karnataka	Mr. K.M. Radhakrishna	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTSC II D.K. Mangaluru, Karnataka
12	Kerala	Mr. Sanil Kumar K.	District & Sessions Judge I Ernakulam, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sunil Kumar (Sr.)	IV th District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

14	Madras	Ms. C. Thirumagal	Additional District Judge and P.O. Principal Sp Court under E.C. Act. Channai, Tamil Nadu
15	Meghalaya	Mr. Balram Joshi	District Session Judge, East Garo Hills, District Williamnagar, Meghalaya
16	Orissa	Mr. Manas Ranjan Barik	District & Sessions Judge, Samblpur, Odisha
17	Patna	Mr. Abhijit Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Patna
18	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajeev Goyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Special Judge (CBI) Panchkula, Haryana
19	Rajasthan	Mr. Neeraj Kumar-I	Special Judge (CBI) No. 2, Jaipur Metro, Rajasthan
20	Sikkim	Mr. Jabyang Dorjee Sherpa	Civil Judge Cum Judicial Magistrate, Gyalshing, Sikkim
21	Telangana	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Principal Special Court in the Cadre of District Judge, Telangana
22	Uttarakhand	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Khulbey	District Judge, Bageshwar, Uttarakhand